Promotions

Live Music Lives Here

Get unlimited on-demand access to the entire nugs.net streaming catalog.
Start Your 30-Day Free Trial
Latest Shows
Top Singles

Cleveland,

OH

03/

23/

2019

Austin,

TX

03/

23/

2019

Pittsburgh,

PA

03/

22/

2019

Port Chester,

NY

03/

22/

2019

Pensacola,

FL

03/

21/

2019

Saint Louis,

MO

03/

21/

2019

Jim Thorp,

PA

03/

21/

2019

Crystal Bay,

NV

03/

21/

2019

Bend,

OR

03/

20/

2019

Milwaukee,

WI

03/

20/

2019

St. Paul,

MN

03/

19/

2019

Eugene,

OR

03/

17/

2019

Washington,

DC

03/

17/

2019

State College,

PA

03/

16/

2019

Jackson Hole,

WY

03/

16/

2019

Chicago,

IL

03/

16/

2019

Washington,

DC

03/

16/

2019

Portland,

OR

03/

16/

2019

Washington,

DC

03/

15/

2019

Wausau,

WI

03/

15/

2019

Weekly Live Stash

Playlist for 03/22/19 - Volume CDLXXXI

A weekly hourlong show on SiriusXM JamOn featuring live music performed within the last week. "The Weekly Live Stash" debuts weekly at 7PM Eastern/4PM Pacific every Friday. Catch encore presentations Saturdays at noon Eastern/9AM Pacific and Sundays at 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific. Hosted by nugs.net founder Brad Serling.

Help Me Somebody

The Theater at MGM National Harbor,

Washington,

DC

Performed:

March

17,

2019

A weekly hourlong show on SiriusXM JamOn featuring live music performed within the last week. "The Weekly Live Stash" debuts weekly at 7PM Eastern/4PM Pacific every Friday. Catch encore presentations Saturdays at noon Eastern/9AM Pacific and Sundays at 6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific. Hosted by nugs.net founder Brad Serling.

Products

Help Me Somebody

"Help Me Somebody"

Widespread Panic

03/

17/

2019

The Theater at MGM National Harbor,

Washington,

DC

03/

17/

2019

St. Augustine

"St. Augustine"

moe.

03/

15/

2019

Pink Garter Theatre,

Jackson,

WY

03/

15/

2019

Worried About The Weather

"Worried About The Weather"

Greensky Bluegrass

03/

16/

2019

Jackson Hole Rendezvous,

Jackson Hole,

WY

03/

16/

2019

Bombs Away

"Bombs Away"

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros

03/

19/

2019

Palace Theatre,

St. Paul,

MN

03/

19/

2019

Shakedown Street

"Shakedown Street"

Twiddle

03/

13/

2019

The Domino Room,

Bend,

OR

03/

13/

2019

Pickin' Up The Pieces

"Pickin' Up The Pieces"

Widespread Panic

03/

16/

2019

The Theater at MGM National Harbor,

Washington,

DC

03/

16/

2019

Live Music.

All Access.

All the Time.

  • Unlimited Access to 30,000+ Hours Stream Full Sets On-Demand
  • Subscribe Now for 250,000+ Live Songs Create Playlist of Your Favorite Live jams
  • 15,000+ Shows Available to Stream Whenever, Wherever
  • Ads-Free Listen to the music without interruptions

Sign up to experience our unlimited on-demand access to the entire nugs.net streaming catalog.

Start Your Free Trial