David Grisman Quartet

Classic Dawg


Stream This Show

Start your 7-day free trial to stream official concert audio and high-quality video recordings. Subscribers can:
  • Watch exclusive Livestreams.
  • Stream professionally-mixed concert audio.
  • Watch archival concerts on-demand.
  • Unlock member discounts, giveaways, and more.

Buy Full Show



About Formats

Select Audio Format

About Formats
Show Notes

The David Grisman Quartet DVD This incredible Concert Video was recorded at the 1983 Montreal Jazz Festival and features David Grisman , Darol Anger, Mike Marshall, and Rob Wasserman, playing some of the Dawg's best known songs.

 1. Cedar Hill 
 2. Dawg Funk
 3. Minor Swing
 4. Janice
 5. Opus 38
 6. Solo Bass
 7. Gators Dream
 8. Dawg Grass
 9. Blue Midnight
10. Dawgology
11. Gypsy Medley
12. Dawg Jazz



Classic Dawg 3512


Start a free trial now to get unlimited streaming of professionally mixed audio and high-quality video. Paid subscribers get access to exclusive livestreams and more.

More Shows From This Artist