Stream This Artist

For $12.99/month stream official concert audio and video recordings of your favorite artists and enjoy these added benefits
  • Paid subscribers save 15% on Livestreams, CDs, and Downloads
  • Exclusive live audio & video recordings
  • Premium soundboard quality

Buy Full Show



About Formats
About Formats
Show Notes
  • GONE WORLD is the latest release of all original songs from Zeke Fishhead.
    Here's a bit about a few of the GONE WORLD songs from Zeke hisself:
    "SWEET TOUCH is for Mr. Toussaint … I fashioned some of the lyrics out of bits of his lyrics… DANCING ON THE GRAVE OF A SON OF A BITCH is a title I borrowed from a ’70’s book of poetry by Ann Waldman, I’d been wanting to do a song with that title for years and years and I’m happy with the sardonically cheerful result…
    HUNDRED YEAR SOLITUDE was inspired by an interview with A. Woodfox, one of the Angola Three, after his release from prison…he mentioned that he and the 2 friends he was imprisoned with collectively spent about a hundred years in solitary confinement…"
  • All songs were written in 2016 except WHO KNOWS and GO DOWN SWINGING (2013) and DANCING ON THE GRAVE OF A SON OF A BITCH (2015). Those last 2 tunes, along with I GOT A THING FOR YOU & GONE WORLD were all featured in Zeke’s QUINTET NARCOSIS Lagniappe Stage set at the 2016 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.
    Be sure to download the lyrics file as well.
    "...In this Latitude...with my Attitude..."

  • Mastered by Jon Hart



Set One

Dancing On The Grave Of A Song Of A Bitch 318


  • $0.99
I Got A Thing For You 372


  • $0.99
Hypoteneuse 351


  • $0.99
Precious Poison 319


  • $0.99
Barb Wire Babs 355


  • $0.99
Bitter Road 355


  • $0.99
Who Knows 303


  • $0.99
Hundred Year Solitude 335


  • $0.99
The Duke Of Burgundy 347


  • $0.99
Sweet Touch 302


  • $0.99
Go Down Swinging 354


  • $0.99
Maggie Got A Firebird/Gone World 463


  • $0.99

Stream over 25,000 official concert audio and video recordings. Paid subscribers save 15% on Livestreams, CDs, and Downloads. LEARN MORE

More Shows From This Artist